Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Leiter

Markus Tacke, Dipl.-Math.
Raum: 1341 / 00 164
Telefon: +49 6131 39-26327
Email: tacke@uni-mainz.de

Mitarbeiter

Jens Ahrens, Dr. rer. nat.
Raum: 1341 / 01 331
Telefon: +49 6131 39-26331
Email: jahrens@uni-mainz.de
Andreas Henkel, Dr. rer. nat.
Raum: 1341 / 01 321
Telefon: +49 6131 39-26434
Email: henkel@uni-mainz.de
nagel
Jürgen Kaiser, M.Sc.
Raum: 1341 / 01 345
Telefon: +49 6131 39-26431
Email: kaiserj@uni-mainz.de
 kaiser
Christoph Martin
Raum: 1341 / 00 164
Telefon: +49 6131 39-26337
Email: martin@uni-mainz.de
Christian Meesters, Dr. rer. nat.
Raum: 1341 / 01 321
Telefon: +49 6131 39 26397
Email: meesters@uni-mainz.de
Sergey Noskov, Dr. rer. nat.
Raum: 1341 / 01 331
Telefon: +49 6131 39-26370
Email: noskov@uni-mainz.de
Tim Süß, Dr. rer. nat.  
Raum: 1341 / 01 335
Telefon: +49-6131 39-25128
Email: suesst@uni-mainz.de
 suess

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Sebastian Müller 
Raum: 1341 / 01
Telefon: +49-6131 39-
Email: muell009@uni-mainz.de
Moritz Schlarb 
Raum: 1341 / 01
Telefon: +49-6131 39-
Email: schlarbm@uni-mainz.de
Jennifer Ulges
Raum: 1341 / 01
Telefon: +49-6131 39-
Email: ulges@uni-mainz.de
Patric Vormstein 
Raum: 1341 / 01
Telefon: +49-6131 39-
Email: vormstep@uni-mainz.de